May Goals Update and June Goals

May Goals Update:

  1. Earn $300 through “side hustles”.  Success! I earned a total of $426.20.
  2. Write four blog posts each week. Close. I published a total of 14 posts
  3. Read one book each week. Success! I actually read a total of six books in May.
  4. Exercise three days per week. Not quite. While I didn’t keep close track of this throughout the month, I’m pretty sure I exercised twice a week all but one week, when I did three times.
  5. Decrease our total credit card debt by $500. Nope. Sadly, it increased by $508.

June Goals:

  1. Earn $350 in side hustles.
  2. Write four blog posts each week.
  3. Read one book each week.
  4. Exercise three days per week.
  5. Try two new recipes each week.
  6. Decrease our total credit card debt by $1,000.

What about you? What are your goals for this month?

6 thoughts on “May Goals Update and June Goals

  1. Hmmm…my goals. Well, I do want to stick to my content schedule, 3 posts a week. I’d also like to bring my personal income to the big 10k this month, last month was close… See ya around!

  2. Excellent job on the side hustles (love that you call them that)!

    Did your visitors know what you are trying to do with your debt? Sometimes I’ve found it’s really important to share with the people in my life what I’m trying to accomplish financially. Sometimes you just have to say no to the costs of entertaining.

    Also, I finally posted the lentil cracker recipe!

    🙂

Leave a Reply - Please be courteous!

