Please Bear With Me…

If you’ve spent any time at all on this blog, you may have noticed that I’m far from technically knowledgeable. I’m slowly learning about blogs and the related technology, and will be implementing some of my new my new knowledge shortly. First step: I’m migrating to a new host (does that sound as scary to you as it does to me??) later this week, which will mean that this blog may be inaccessible for about 24 hours. My plan is to time this over the weekend, so if you try to visit and can’t access it, this is why. Please come back soon!

One thought on “Please Bear With Me…

Leave a Reply - Please be courteous!

